MUES Interviews: Nataly Dawn


WILL BE REPOSTED ON YOUTUBE SOON!!

3 thoughts on “MUES Interviews: Nataly Dawn”

  1. This sort of came out of the blue, as did last year’s one. I realize you support independent artists and whatnot, but this isn’t really a common thing you do. I’m guessing you’re a huge Pomplamoose fan and this type of thing was probably great for you. I came into the interview not knowing a single thing about Nataly Dawn or Pomplamoose, but I thought it was actually very interesting to hear a personal account on touring and record label talk. I just don’t think the majority of your fan base really wanted this or cared about it.

      1. If it’s any help, I really enjoyed this. I love Nataly and it’s great to see two really good YouTubers in a video together 😀

Leave a Reply

